PDA

View Full Version : PG-13 joke thread (ok, maybe you can touch R, but don't cross it)

Pages : [1] 2

Darrell KSR
05-09-2017, 10:35 AM
This week is Nurses Week. In honor of my two daughters who are both nurses, I submit the following.

A nurse got a new job at a new hospital. Her boss thought that she knew everything about the job, except for ONE THING: "Never laugh at a patient, no matter what."

"Of course I won't laugh," the nurse said. "I'm a professional nurse. In over twenty years I've never laughed at a patient."

Three days later, the hospital received a new patient that the nurse was in charge of. "I have a problem with my sexual organs," the man said. "Okay, just drop your trousers for me," the nurse responded.

"Okay then," Fred said and proceeded to drop his trousers, revealing the tiniest penis the nurse had ever seen. Length and width, it couldn't have been bigger than an AAA battery.

Unable to control herself, the nurse started giggling then almost fell to the floor laughing. A few minutes later she was able to regain her composure. "I'm so sorry," said the nurse. "I don't know what came over me. On my honor as a nurse and a lady, I promise it won't happen again. Now tell me, what seems to be the problem?"

"It's swollen," Fred replied.

blueboss
06-05-2017, 02:57 PM
Description: Description: image001.jpg@01D136B0.699C25C0
Professor Higgins at the University of Sydney was giving a lecture on 'Involuntary Muscle Contraction' to the first year medical students.

This was not an exciting subject and the professor decided to lighten up the mood.

He pointed to a young woman in the front row and asked, 'Do you know what your asshole is doing while you're having an orgasm?'

She replied, 'Probably golfing with his buddies.’

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

CitizenBBN
06-05-2017, 03:10 PM
What's the difference between a sorority girl and a Porsche? Not everyone has been in a Porsche.

blueboss
06-07-2017, 07:08 AM