View Full Version : I need Pedro......or someone to tell me about mobilesportstv.net

Darrell KSR
09-21-2012, 12:29 PM
Is this legitimate?

$17 lifetime fee. Supposed to stream live TV, including sports and non-sports channels, to my android phone, or to my Blackberry, etc.

Anybody know anything about this?

11-24-2012, 12:39 PM
This site provide live Sports TV apps on Mobile or Tablets. i use this apps on my ipad Mini. it 100% HD TV. when you buy this apps must be read FAQ> http://www.mobilesportstv.net/faq/. Because, some old apple device can't RUN this apps.

This application provides the live tv sports schedules' details for football & soccer that is happening in the current week for all football teams around the world. Also, this application provides the current week's games schedules for the English Premier League, The Spanish League, and the Italian Serie A games in addition to the teams stats in the three leagues mentioned above.

watching live streams Sports TV on ipads and iphones (http://www.mobilesportstv.net/sports/)

11-24-2012, 01:32 PM
Darrell - You may want to check out playon.com as well. Similarly related, I just got rid of some of the cable boxes in my house and associated fees and replaced them with a couple of rokus. Can get pretty much everything I want either over the computer or over the Roku. Really greatly reduces the need for cable.